Programme overview

Code Program Date begin Date end Price
BMROL3-17 Monte Rosa 4000-ers Sun, 13 Aug 2017 Sat, 19 Aug 2017 1250.00 Booking
BMBGP1-17 Mont Blanc & Gran Paradiso Wed, 16 Aug 2017 Wed, 23 Aug 2017 1850.00 Booking
BMB2-17 Mont Blanc expeditie Wed, 23 Aug 2017 Wed, 30 Aug 2017 1850.00 Booking
BMB3-17 Mont Blanc expeditie Wed, 30 Aug 2017 Wed, 6 Sep 2017 1850.00 Full
BMBGP2-17 Mont Blanc & Gran Paradiso Wed, 6 Sep 2017 Wed, 13 Sep 2017 1850.00 Booking
BMBGP2-17 Mont Blanc & Gran Paradiso Wed, 6 Sep 2017 Wed, 13 Sep 2017 1850.00 Booking
SACA-17 West-Canada & Rocky Mountains Ski & Roadtrip Wed, 13 Dec 2017 Mon, 25 Dec 2017 1750.00 Booking
OPW3-17 Freeride trainingsweekend Thu, 21 Dec 2017 Sun, 24 Dec 2017 690.00 Booking
PTP1-18 Piste to Powder Bekker Chalet Sun, 31 Dec 2017 Sat, 6 Jan 2018 1090.00 Booking
OPW1-18 Intensief Freeride Trainingsweekend Thu, 11 Jan 2018 Sun, 14 Jan 2018 720.00 Booking
FMW1-18 Freeride Midweek Sun, 14 Jan 2018 Thu, 18 Jan 2018 760.00 Booking
SPEN1-18 freeride Engelberg Sun, 21 Jan 2018 Sat, 27 Jan 2018 1390.00 Contact us
SAPH1-18 Powderhound Original Sun, 28 Jan 2018 Sat, 3 Feb 2018 1190.00 Booking
SPAN-18 Freeride Andermatt met skipas Wed, 31 Jan 2018 Sun, 4 Feb 2018 1160.00 Booking
SAEM1-18 Powderhound freeride safari Espace Mont Blanc Sun, 4 Feb 2018 Sat, 10 Feb 2018 1090.00 Booking
TSGB-18 Skitour Culinair St-Bernard Wed, 7 Feb 2018 Sun, 11 Feb 2018 890.00 Booking
TSBC1-18 Skitouring & Freeriding Bekker Chalet Sun, 11 Feb 2018 Sat, 17 Feb 2018 1050.00 Booking
SHH1-18 Heliski weekend Espace Mont Blanc incl heli & skipas Thu, 22 Feb 2018 Sun, 25 Feb 2018 1290.00 Booking
PTP2-18 Piste to Powder Bekker Chalet Sun, 25 Feb 2018 Sat, 3 Mar 2018 1050.00 Booking
SPAO1-18 Freeride Val d'Aosta Sun, 25 Feb 2018 Sat, 3 Mar 2018 1050.00 Booking
SACC-18 Freeride skisafari Tour du Mont Blanc Sun, 4 Mar 2018 Sat, 10 Mar 2018 1190.00 Booking
FMW2-18 Freeride Midweek Espace Mont Blanc Sun, 17 Jun 2018 Thu, 22 Feb 2018 760.00 Booking
Black Diamond Care Plus Diamir Ista Julbo La Sportiva MK-skiservice Sbv Tissot VDBS